Prof.dr. Florin Pop - Reorganizări ale universităților în Europa

Creearea unei universităţi puternice - Aalto University - prin fuziunea a trei universităţi din Helsinki

Dear Florin,

Aalto University was founded when three universities merged: Technical University (former HUT), University of Economics and University of Art and Design.

Beginning of this year, the former HUT was divided to four Schools: School of Engineering, School of Chemical Technology, School of Science, School of Electrical Engineering.

Our former Lighting Laboratory was merged with two others (Laboratory of Applied Electronics and Laboratory of Electronics Production Technology) coupled of years ago. Since then there has not been independent laboratories, but lighting research team has been a Unit. Lighting Unit belongs to School of Electrical Engineering.

Best Regards,


© Prof.dr. Florin Pop